Kristin Zhivago – smartest technology marketing person…ever!

I’m typically reading three for four books at the same time. I can’t get enough non-fiction technology sales and marketing information.

Most of it is junk, especially the sales stuff. I only recently came across Kristin Zhivago. I wish I would have found her years ago. When I found her Website I just could not stop reading. I then ordered and read her book. Amazing.

I’ve been in technology sales and marketing for over twenty years. I’m here to tell you that I am completely blown away by her complete command of the issues.

Kristin writes so clearly about issues, problems and mistakes that I have lived through several times. It’s more than clear that she understands our issues better than we do.

Do your career and favor and read everything she has ever written.

One Response to “Kristin Zhivago – smartest technology marketing person…ever!”

  1. Kristin Zhivago Says:

    Hi, Mitsu! Thanks for this…just ran across it. New book coming out next year…(assuming I can get it done between client work!)… “Roadmap to Revenue: How to sell the way your customers want to buy.” Hope 2007 is awesome for you.
    –Kristin Z

Comments are closed.


